26 February 2013

Romantic Novelists Associations Awards - Winners Announced!

The Romantic Novelists' Association Awards were held tonight, and the fabulous and deserving winners have been announced! Hugest congratulations to all of the award winners, they are all fully deserving winners!!

Jenny Colgan won the Romantic Comedy Novel award for her brilliant book, 'Welcome to Rosie Hopkins' Sweet Shop of Dreams'.

Rowan Coleman won the Epic Novel award for her superb read 'Dearest Rose'.

Katie Fforde won the Contemporary Romantic Novel award for 'Recipe for Love'.

Sarah Mallory won the RNA Romance Award for 'Beneath the Major's Scars'

Sophie Kinsella was the recipient of the Outstanding Achievement Award!

No comments:

Post a Comment